Topics Topics Edit Profile Profile Help/Instructions Help Member List Member List  
Search Last 1|3|7 Days Search Search Tree View Tree View  

Blackthorne not sending tracking numb...

Blackthorne Discussion Group » Blackthorne Pro » Archive through April 05, 2010 » Blackthorne not sending tracking number to ebay usign fedex « Previous Next »

ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Ecorps Inc (ecorpsonline)
Username: ecorpsonline

Post Number: 6
Posted on Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 07:02 pm:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post

I am just new in blackthorne and i enter manually the fedex number in blackthorne and we are using fedex as a carrier and we dont see the tracking number on ebay. After I enter the tracking number i used email to shipped items the status changes but i dont see the tracking number

Ecorps Inc (ecorpsonline)
Username: ecorpsonline

Post Number: 7
Posted on Friday, March 12, 2010 - 11:23 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post

help please

SEAN NELSON (nellyssurplus)
Intermediate Member
Username: nellyssurplus

Post Number: 319

Posted on Friday, March 12, 2010 - 11:52 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post

Make sure you have FEDEX as your shipping company labeled in Blackthorne. Also, make sure you have the latest version on BT.

15% off for all fellow Blackthorne board members, contact me @ customerservice@nellyssurplus.com for details.

Helen (helen610)
Intermediate Member
Username: helen610

Post Number: 641
Posted on Friday, March 12, 2010 - 11:54 am:   Edit Post Delete Post Print Post

eBay doesn't support FedEx tracking numbers, only USPS and UPS

From
http://www.blackthornesw.com/discus/messages/5259/77898.html?1266477712

If you manually populate the "Tracking Number" field in Blackthorne, it will not send that tracking number to eBay.